Board of Directors

bod@plfrva.com

President: Conway Jennings - conway@plfrva.com

Vice President: John Reinhold - john@plfrva.com

Treasurer: Jordan Leonard - jordan@plfrva.com

Secretary: Amanda Cleland - amanda@plfrva.com

Board Member: Jim Nelson - james4765-plf@plfrva.com

Board Member: Katie Yates - katie@plfrva.com

 

Do you have feedback regarding a consent issue at one of our events? Email the Consent Cats!

Consent Cats: consent@plfrva.com

 

Music & Performance Inquiries: conway@plfrva.com